Home > Anything and Everything > 4 YOU onLY YOU!!!

4 YOU onLY YOU!!!

Can you leave me here alone now
I don’t wanna hear you say
That you know me
That I should be
Always doin what you say

’cause I’m tryin to get you today
And there’s one thing I know

I don’t wanna think about you
Think about me
Don’t wanna figure this out
I Don’t wanna think about you
Or think about nothin
Don’t wanna talk this one out
I won’t let you bring me down
’cause I know
I don’t wanna think about you

Don’t wanna think about you!!!!!

When I wake up here tomorrow
Things will never be the same
’cause I won’t wait
’cause you won’t change
And you’ll always be this way

I don’t want to make this
Harder than i have to
This is how it has to be
There’s so many things
I want to say
But u just don’t listen to me

I don’t want to hurt you
You don’t want to hurt me
I can’t stand you
And you can’t stand me
We can’t rearrange you can
Never change me
Say goodbye
Nothing I say can change your mind!!

it won’t take too long for
You to notice
Won’t take long for you to
Find out that I’m gone!!

I’m taking my time
I’m trying to leave the memories of you behind
I’m gonna be fine
As soon as I get your picture right out of my mind!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment