Home > Anything and Everything > I loathe..

I loathe..

I loathe
The way you roll your eyes at me.

I loathe
The way you boast about your results!

I loathe
The way you compete with others in class.

I loathe
The look on your face when I do better than you!

I loathe
The look on your face when tutors praise you.

I fucking loathe
The way you THINK you are the best in the class!

Cos you are not and you jolly well know it! Bloody hell! Everybody is better than you! You are just living in denial. You mug and slog like a cow and score around the same results as us who either never study at all or do last minute revision.

So who’s the smarter ass seriously?

You are just a hardcore mugger, nothing more than that. You don’t have to show that fuck face of yours when I do better than you. You don’t have to roll your damn eyes at me dammit! Shithead don’t make me hate you further.

If you think you are the best than prove it! Cos there are many others in the class who are doing way better than you!

And I will do much much better than you for As! Watch your backside asshole!

You successfully piss me off today.

Thank you very much!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

