Oh No!

Yeah! Maths paper just now. How ridiculous! I can never do this. You people know how my Maths is. So let’s not talk about it.

Hols… was slacking like nobody’s business. I was basically sleeping sleeping sleeping and more SLEEP. I feel so tired. I dunno why. I slept for 21 hours last Thurs! So much for studying during hols. Time just flew past me just like that!

Oh well… I never learn.

Yup! I should press this button now and start to panic cos I’ve yet to study for Econs! Not just Econs… Everything else too! Got back Econs assignment just now. Got a B. Is that a motivation in disguise? Sigh sigh! I don’t wanna do this anymore! I don’t feel like it. Not anymore.

I guess it’s true that Life is something that happens when you can’t get to sleep. And Life is something everyone should try ONLY ONCE.

Geez!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment